menu

If you need information about the club, or you need to contact us for any reason,

please send an email to one of our club leaders.

General Information; President@kiwanisgrandrapids.org

Grant applications; Secretary@kiwanisgrandrapids.org

Interest in joining the club; Membership@kiwanisgrandrapids.org

Speaking to the club; Programs@kiwanisgrandrapids.org

Dues and bill payments; Treasurer@kiwanisgrandrapids.org

Website information; WebAdmin@kiwanisgrandrapids.org

Newsletter information; Newsletters@kiwanisgrandrapids.org

Make a donation; Foundation@kiwanisgrandrapids.org